Economy Spares Ltd 100A Henshaw Lane, Yeadon, Leeds, LS19 7RZ 01132509900
Google reviews for Economy Spares  Ltd
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

No issues, all the services was quick and efficient

Paul Whiteley - June 2020

No issues, all the services was quick and efficient

Paul Whiteley - June 2020

Excellent service, your guys r both very quick and did the swooping the tyres from back to front and the reverse. Also cheaper than National Tyres over the road

David Thornton - June 2020

Competitive pricing, great service. Two front tyres booked in, fitted and away in 20 mins. Thank you.

Shaun Chapman - June 2020

Reasonable price and good service, straight in and had new tyre fitted. In and out in under 30 mins.

Kristian Booth - February 2020

was very easy to book online for the tyres confirmation straight away. a follow up call to book a time for fitting to suit me. young man that fit the tyres was very good at his job. All in all a very good experience at a great price.

Terry Brining - January 2020

fast friendly cheapest

eric beckett - July 2019

Straight forward Guys , no Bull Shit . Fair prices and excellent service

Martin Wells - July 2019

Top service as always. Good prices and a nice local business who i have used many times. I often drop a set of wheels off and trust they’ll be well looked after and always are!

Ross Oliver - May 2019

Good quality, trust-worthy service, competitive price, good reputation

Matthew Luty - March 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Leeds:

Rawdon, Yeadon, Guiseley, Horsforth, Menston, Otley, Cookridge, Rodley. Pudsey, Bradford, Leeds, Menston, Kirkstall, Bramley, Pudsey, West Yorkshire

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]