Economy Spares Ltd 100A Henshaw Lane, Yeadon, Leeds, LS19 7RZ 01132509900
Google reviews for Economy Spares  Ltd
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Really good service. On time as promised. Clean workshop, helpfull staff. Great.

John Shackleton - June 2021

Thank you for fitting new tyre this morning,had nail in front tyre and informed could not carry out repair due to position of damage. On completion of fitting was informed tyre was under warranty and only charge would be fitting!!! Has restored my faith in service companies. Thank you again.

Peter kelly - May 2021

Great communication. I ordered two new tyres on the Wednesday and they came to my house to fit them on the Friday morning. Arrived on time and was done in 15 minutes. Very reasonable price too.

Jenna Wood - April 2021

Great communication. I ordered two new tyres on the Wednesday and they came to my house to fit them on the Friday morning. Arrived on time and was done in 15 minutes. Very reasonable price too.

Jenna Wood - April 2021

Great communication. I ordered two new tyres on the Wednesday and they came to my house to fit them on the Friday morning. Arrived on time and was done in 15 minutes. Very reasonable price too.

Jenna Wood - April 2021

Straight forward arrangement great service

Sarah O'Hara - March 2021

Very Quick and easy service no complaints

David Moran - January 2021

always had a great service, and good prices

Richard Perks - November 2020

Excellent service and a great choice of tyres. I run a fleet of vans for work and wouldn't go anywhere else for the tyres for them or my own car.

Chris Lodge - August 2020

Very efficient service , text and email and phone calls to arrange a time ect and kept fully informed. Came on time and gave sound advice, fitted quickly and plenty of choice for time/date to be fitted at a competitive price

Melody Goldthorp - July 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Leeds:

Rawdon, Yeadon, Guiseley, Horsforth, Menston, Otley, Cookridge, Rodley. Pudsey, Bradford, Leeds, Menston, Kirkstall, Bramley, Pudsey, West Yorkshire

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]