Economy Spares Ltd 100A Henshaw Lane, Yeadon, Leeds, LS19 7RZ 01132509900
Google reviews for Economy Spares  Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I recently got my rear tyre changed on my motorbike. I have done a video review on this which I won't include as it will show as spam however.. I'd like to point out dealing with this company was cheap, fast, professional and straight forward. I couldn't really ask for anything else.

David - August 2015

Cheap speedy and efficient.

Damian Glover - July 2015

Efficient, friendly service. Started work on car as soon as I arrived - didn't have to wait around.

Harvinder Chaggar - June 2015

Good price. Easy to order online & book appointment.

Julian Gardiner - June 2015

Excellent service, tyres fitted in 10 minutes would highly recommend

Louise Goldthorpe - February 2015

Good service and price

darren aveyard - December 2014

The only place that I feel confident to use. Local, friendly, quick, efficient always go the extra mile to get you back on the road. Thank you

Sarah Quinn - October 2014

Competitive pricing. Really good service from placing the order, confirmation of order prompt, fitting service excellent.

Mark Jackson - October 2014

Concerned about nail in my tyre as have daily hospital visits and cant get stuck. Dealt with quickly and efficeintly. You have a new long-time customer!

Craig Shearstone - October 2014

Excellent service, quick and efficient. The lads were excellent and very patient with my 2 year son who asked a lot of questions.

Amanda Smales - August 2014

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Leeds:

Rawdon, Yeadon, Guiseley, Horsforth, Menston, Otley, Cookridge, Rodley. Pudsey, Bradford, Leeds, Menston, Kirkstall, Bramley, Pudsey, West Yorkshire

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]