Economy Spares Ltd 100A Henshaw Lane, Yeadon, Leeds, LS19 7RZ 01132509900
Google reviews for Economy Spares  Ltd
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very efficient service

Kimberley Woodhead - September 2021

Great tyres a good price and a job well done.

Terry Brining - September 2021

Great service yet again! Had call back on phone about getting a quote. Good price, easy to get booked in, and then the actual fitting was super efficient.

Alastair Campbell - August 2021

Very well looked after by all the staff. WELL DONE!!

David Hudson - July 2021

Really good service. On time as promised. Clean workshop, helpfull staff. Great.

John Shackleton - June 2021

Thank you for fitting new tyre this morning,had nail in front tyre and informed could not carry out repair due to position of damage. On completion of fitting was informed tyre was under warranty and only charge would be fitting!!! Has restored my faith in service companies. Thank you again.

Peter kelly - May 2021

Great communication. I ordered two new tyres on the Wednesday and they came to my house to fit them on the Friday morning. Arrived on time and was done in 15 minutes. Very reasonable price too.

Jenna Wood - April 2021

Great communication. I ordered two new tyres on the Wednesday and they came to my house to fit them on the Friday morning. Arrived on time and was done in 15 minutes. Very reasonable price too.

Jenna Wood - April 2021

Great communication. I ordered two new tyres on the Wednesday and they came to my house to fit them on the Friday morning. Arrived on time and was done in 15 minutes. Very reasonable price too.

Jenna Wood - April 2021

Straight forward arrangement great service

Sarah O'Hara - March 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Leeds:

Rawdon, Yeadon, Guiseley, Horsforth, Menston, Otley, Cookridge, Rodley. Pudsey, Bradford, Leeds, Menston, Kirkstall, Bramley, Pudsey, West Yorkshire

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]